getting sh*t done

24 hours doesn’t seem to be enough anymore. So many project to finish and so many new to start. As much as I love this time of the year it does feel a bit stressing from time to time. Since I don’t write this blog for a living it often gets pushed away from my top priorities when more dutiful tasks come along. But I promise, mostly to myself, to stick to writing posts every week and to trying to improve my writing skills. At the end that can only be done by writing.

Now I only need a few quite moments to gather my thoughts, get organized for another day of work and report writing, collecting the things I want to sell at a flea market tomorrow afternoon (i.e. fixing with my capsule), and then enjoy my second favorite meal of the day (after breakfast): evening snack of yoghurt, berries and granola.

 

Leave a Reply

